关于我们

COROMOTO 卡罗斯建筑设计公司成立于 2014 年。我们的目标是,为客户提供一流的建筑和室内装修设计方案。目前,我们在餐饮业的设计创意尤为突出,使我们成为独树一帜的建筑设计品牌。在设计中我们注重每一个细节,不仅仅是整体的布局,还有对环境的感知和对食物的品味。

我们的目标简单、明确。通过创造有深度、有内涵的空间美学,在设计中完全释放自然的灵感和激情。通过高效率的合作和可行性的方案,帮助客户和企业设计最完善的方案。我们会跳出思维定式和您在沟通中找到您想要的表现方式。

我们的方法是 100%面向服务

我们的成功在于:能够准确地把客户的需求转变成高端的视觉、空间效果。我们知道高质量高效率的工作和热情尽心的服务是让客户满意的最佳方式。

无论您已经是具有规模的全球公司,还是刚刚开始你的创业设计,我们都可以帮助您到达您想要去的地方。

Coro Urdaneta

Coro

Coro Urdanata, 卡罗斯建筑设计公司的创始人和设计者。是一位具有远见、创意非凡的设计师。拥有超过10年的建筑和室内设计的经验,曾在三个不同的大洲中释放自己的梦想和创意。

她在委内瑞拉长大,这段南美洲的成长经历,也在很大程度上形成了她独具特色的设计风格——极简主义、开放大气的设计格局以及对自然材料的偏爱和别出心裁的几何美学。

在来到中国之前,她在迈阿密和佛罗里达州的西棕榈滩的高端商业和住宅项目中工作了8年。因为渴望新的挑战,2011她把目标投向了中国。最初,她只打算留在中国,完成三个餐厅的设计工程。但是后来,她被中国独特的魅力所吸引,也渐渐发现了自己的设计梦想可以在这个古老的国度里大施拳脚。

现在,她真的做到了可以在世界的各个角度里,实现自己的梦想和设计。

她的热情和雄心极具感染力,也因为卡罗斯设计公司的不断完善。她即将成为中国的另一位杰出的设计师。

 

团队

卡罗斯建筑设计公司汇集了不同背景、不同经验、来自多种文化的伙伴们。他们的专业知识不同、设计灵感不同、来自5个国家、4大洲,但是这个多元化的团队充满了活力和热情。他们保持一个共同的理念,就是为客户设计最棒的建筑。因此他们团结一致、相互学习和帮助,成就了卡罗斯温馨、欢乐的工作氛围。

   

Chiara Anfuso,来自意大利的建筑设计师。拥有8年的建筑和室内设计经验。在工作中极具热情和创意,热爱有挑战性的工作。在公司里,她负责项目的创意构思、设计图的制作、施工现场的监控和质量检查。她像所有的意大利人一样,喜欢比萨饼、 意大利面和不厌其烦地看 “La Dolce Vita”。

 

 

Sofia 2 (1)

 

Sofia Cardoso,来自美国的建筑和室内设计师。她在建筑方便又极高的天赋,专业知识过硬,喜欢富有创意和激情的设计。对待工作认真负责,而她不在办公室里——我们猜测她一定是在家整理自己的鞋柜。据说,她有几百双不同的鞋子。

 

Rafael

 

 

Rafael Urdaneta 卡罗斯公司的另一个创立者,领导公整体业务的发展。在每天的工作中,你会发现他巧妙地扮演着财务、行政和人力资源的角色。当他不工作 (这似乎很罕见) 时,他喜欢旅游、 烹饪,吃甜食 — — 但我们不也都是这样的嘛!

 

Jimmy 3

 

 

古米郭 ,来自中国河北的渲染和三维建筑设计师。他拥有卓越的艺术天赋和室内设计的自然直觉。工作之余,他是一个狂热的体育爱好者,尤其是酷爱游泳。

 

 

Johnny 2 (1)

 

约翰尼孟,来自中国吉林。他负责管理卡罗斯公司的工商事务。他喜欢阅读中国古典小说,热爱旅游。在来到这个大家庭之前,他在非洲安哥拉担任翻译的工作

 

 

 

Coromoto Team

About Our Studio

COROMOTO was established in 2014 with the goal of providing interior and architectural design excellence to a broad range of commercial enterprises.   Our primary discipline is in creating unique food and beverage environments that shine not just in layout and design, but also in every minute detail.

Our objective is simple. We strive to create meaningful spaces that arouse emotion and contribute to the effectiveness and profitability of your business.   We achieve this by helping your company communicate its lifestyle and values through extraordinary, “out-of-the-box” designs that truly connect with customers.

Our Approach is 100% Service Oriented

Our success lies in our ability to accurately translate our client’s vision into gorgeous, functional spaces.   We have found that when you combine (1) original, quality work with (2) a total service approach – client satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you’re a global brand, new start up, or existing business looking for an edge – we can help you get where you want to be.

Coro Urdaneta

CoroCoro Urdanata, founder and visionary behind COROMOTO, has more than 10 years of commercial architectural design experience on three different continents.

Raised in Venezuela, it is her South American upbringing that has largely contributed to her signature style – a combination of minimalism, open industrial layouts, natural materials, and chic geometric fixtures.

Previous to moving to China, Coro worked for 8 years on high-end commercial and residential projects in Miami and West Palm Beach, Florida.   In 2011, thirsty for new challenges, Coro set her sights on Beijing. Initially, she had only planned on staying in China as long as it would take to finish a contracted three-restaurant project. It wasn’t long, however, China’s quirky charm and high-demand for her architectural design expertise pulled her in for more.

Today, Coro can be found anywhere in the country building, designing and beautifying commercial spaces.

Her passion and ambition is contagious. Since COROMOTO’s opening in 2014 – Coro has quickly established herself as a prominent, up and coming designer in China.

 

The Team

COROMOTO brings together diverse backgrounds and experiences paired with multidisciplinary expertise. Our dynamic team of architects, interior designers, rendering artists and branding specialists represent 5 countries, from 4 continents, with 1 overarching commonality – a passion for creating unique experiences through interior design.

 

Chiara Anfuso, Italian architect and interior designer with 8 years of experience, brings an eye for design and passion for all things creative and challenging. She has been a tremendous asset to Coromoto since our founding – managing projects from conception and design to construction site quality checks. Like all Italians, she loves pizza, pasta and watching ‘La Dolce Vita’ again and again.

 

Sofia 2 (1)

 

Sofia Cardoso, is an American architect and interior designer. Her background in studio art allows her to approach design with a trained eye and passion for creative risk-taking.  When she’s not in the office – we assume she must be re-organizing her shoe closet– rumor has it, she more than a couple hundred pairs!

 

 

Rafael

 

Rafael Urdaneta, Coromoto co-founder, heads the firms business development.  On any given day he can be found masterfully juggling finance, administrative, and HR roles. When he’s not working (which seems rare), he enjoys traveling, cooking, and eating sweets – but don’t we all!

 

 

Jimmy 3

 

Jimmy Guo is our rendering and digital design guru from Hebei, China. He possesses great artistic talent and a natural intuition for interior design.  Out of the office, Jimmy is an avid sports enthusiast and dedicated swimmer.

 

 

 

Johnny 2 (1)

 

Johnny Meng, hailing from Jilin, China, manages a wide range of Coromoto business administration tasks. His hobbies include reading traditional Chinese novels and traveling. Previous to a job at Coromoto, Johnny worked as a translator in Angola, Africa.

 

 

 

Coromoto Team